Message complete deletion

Secret chat


Service

Send messages and images with the display time set.

Messages and images are deleted automatically after the set time.

 

Convenient functions that can also be used for information leakage prevention

 

 

Setting time:

5 seconds / 10 seconds / 30 seconds

1 minute / 5 minutes / 10 minutes

30 minutes / 1 hour / 6 hours

12 hours / 24 hours

 


Method of operation

In a chat room.

 

① Tap the top right icon

② Tap the Secret Chat

③ Enter the message

④ Tap the clock icon

⑤ Select the setting time

⑥ Send it

 

A message and a countdown are displayed.

 


Secret chat